Govt appoints P. K. Sinha as Power Secretary

Pradeep Kumar Sinha, Syamal Kumar Sarkar and Vishwapati Trivedi were appointed as Secretary in Ministry of Power, Department of Personnel and Training (DoPT) and Ministry of Shipping on Friday, respectively. Prime Minister Manmohan Singh-led Appointments Committee of Cabinet (ACC) has approved the appointments.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top